bubblelesno.blogg.se

Shadow the hedgehog chaos spear
Shadow the hedgehog chaos spear




The main genre of music that he performed could be categorized as "math rock" (here's a mix containing that type of music! good stuff) While still into music, Volt regularly played the guitar(regular and bass), and drums. You might have to click/tap on the image to see it in better quality This is long overdue, but I'm really happy with how it turned out :) I might do a solo drawing of Shale in the future, and make them a Ring-Tailed Vontsira (bc their original design does not look like a raccoon at all)įINALLY! A polished ref/bio sheet for my lovely OC, Volt. thank u sonic for being such a long term interest of mine.ĪLSO!! A bonus doodle for anyone who's read this far:īecause of the original and revamp vary so much, Rox and Shale are now inter-dimensional buddies! something like Blaze and Sonic's friendship. I often find myself struggling to stay positive about my artistic ability, this is real tangible proof that I've grown and I'm so proud of myself. So, yeah, old art from elementary school. It's hard, searching through mossy caves and dilapidated labs with nothing but a toolbelt and your own muscle, but Rox wouldn't give it up for the world.Ĭheck under the cut for the original art from when i was 9, or something.

shadow the hedgehog chaos spear shadow the hedgehog chaos spear

They dive head first into the deep, dark, and abandoned parts of the world that other Mobians fear, and sell their finds to whoever has the most coin. I revamped an old childhood OC of mine! Meet Rox: Rox is (still) a Treasure Hunter.






Shadow the hedgehog chaos spear